Kunstverein

Bettina Steinbrügge
Direktorin

Emek Ulusay
Kaufmännische Leitung
buchhaltung@kunstverein.de

ulusay@kunstverein.de

Tobias Peper
Assistenzkurator
peper@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch

Ausstellungsmanagement
koch@kunstverein.de

Dilara Kubitzki
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49(0)40 32 21 58
presse@kunstverein.de
kubitzki@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß

Technischer Leiter
goerss@kunstverein.de

Frauke Willems 
Fördermitgliedschaft
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Andrea Aeby

Mitgliederbetreuung
aeby@kunstverein.de

Maike Nuppnau
Max Fascher
Kasse

Bueronardin

Grafik
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber

Webdesign und Umsetzung
info@ballmannweber.de

Vorstand

Marie Becker
Sabine Bührich-Glasa (Kassenwart)
Tilman Mueller-Stöfen
Klaus Schockmann
Verena Schöttmer
Christoph Seibt (1. Vorsitzender)
András Siebold
Timm Weber
Frauke Willems (2. Vorsitzende)


DANKE

PraktikantInnen 2014-17
Celina Spieth
Miriam Mayer
Kim Füllgraf
Elena Kohnen
Nele Vauth
Maria Rudy
Anastasia Markelova
Emmelie Althaus
Ana Maria Leitao Binnewies
Jasmine Chanine
Etienne Dauvergne
Sandra Eikel
Susanna Eremjan
Catherine Frèrejean
Katharina Hamburg
Johanna Hardt
Jordan Jennings
Anastasia Markelova
Lola Mense
Marthe Nehl
Johanna Richter
Maria Rudy
Lilli Ruopp
Trigal Sandberger Canas
Rita Wirtti
David Würleitner
Alexis Zanghi
praktikant@kunstverein.de

Ehrenamtliche Helfer
Petra Filagrana
Sabrina Jähner
Liane Kampeter
Antje Klein
Paul Schweinitzer