Kunstverein

Bettina Steinbrügge
Director

Emek Ulusay
Head of Finances
buchhaltung@kunstverein.de
ulusay@kunstverein.de

Tobias Peper

Assistant Curator
peper@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch
Exhibition Management
koch@kunstverein.de

Dilara Kubitzki
Press and Public Relations
Tel. +49 40 32 21 58
presse@kunstverein.de
kubitzki@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß
Technical Director
goerss@kunstverein.de

Frauke Willems
Patrons
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Nils Grossien

Member Support
grossien@kunstverein.de

Maike Nuppnau
Max Fascher
Counter

Bueronardin  
Graphics
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber
Webdesign and Realisation
info@ballmannweber.de

Board
Florian Berger
Stefanie Busold
Harald Falckenberg
Ernst Josef Pauw
Christina Schmitz-Morkramer
Klaus Schockmann
Christoph Seibt
Andras Siebold
Timm Weber

THANK YOU

Interns 2014-18
Emmelie Althaus
Sojin Baik
Ana Maria Leitao Binnewies
Jasmine Chanine
Etienne Dauvergne
Sandra Eikel
Susanna Eremjan
Kim Füllgraf
Catherine Frèrejean
Katharina Hamburg
Johanna Hardt
Kristina Hoppe
Melike Işıldağ
Jordan Jennings
Elena Kohnen
Florencia Lasch
Anastasia Markelova
Lola Mense
Miriam Meyer
Marthe Nehl
Johanna Richter
Maria Rudy
Lilli Ruopp
Trigal Sandberger Canas
Celina Spieth
Emilia Thiel
Nele Vauth
Rosa Westhaus
Delphine Wigger
Rita Wirtti
David Würleitner
Alexis Zanghi
praktikant@kunstverein.de

Volunteers
Petra Filagrana
Sabrina Jähner
Liane Kampeter
Antje Klein
Paul Schweinitzer